Please log in to join this organisation.

Welcome to the RespSoc, newly formed in 2020 we aim to bring you great revision sessions free for members so what are you waiting for, join today for only £2!

2020/2021 Committee:
President: Nishi Malde
Secretary: Sneha Baburam
Treasurer: Swetha Natarajan
Equality and Diversity: Fatima Elsheikh
Publicity officer: Luky Sena
Union Council Rep: Shakithya Thavakumar

Sports and Societies Executive Election 2021-22

It is that time of year when members of clubs and societies elect new Sports and Society Executives that will sit on either Societies Executive meetings, or Sports Executive meeting. The Societies Executive subcommittee is designed to be a form of student consultation and representation, meaning attendees input on topics to help develop and improve clubs and societies at UEA, as well as contributing to the approval of grants and new societies.

22 posts are up for election.

Nominations open at 10:00 on Wednesday 28 July 2021 (in 11 hours)

The polls open at 10:00 on Thursday 12 August 2021 (in 15 days)

Please log in to see more details.