Other Venues Events

View this month's events

Sat 21st September

Sincere feat. DJ Spoony
10pm - 2am
Open, Norwich
18 +

Thu 26th September

Taster Event - Millennium Actress
26th September 7pm - 27th September 11pm
Julian Study Center 1.03
Join Anime Society for a lovely evening of film and fun!

Sat 28th September

Conservative Party Conference - UEA Conservative Association
28th September 9am - 2nd October 1pm
Manchester, United Kingdom
The Official Conservative Party Conference in Manchester
DSD Tennis Welcome Tournament
2pm - 6pm
SportsPark Tennis Courts
Want to get a feel for tennis at university, have a hit about with friends and meet some of our current members? Come to our chilled Welcome Tournament afternoon!
PURE FLOYD (A TRIBUTE TO PINK FLOYD)
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sun 29th September

Conservative Party Conference - UEA Conservative Association
28th September 9am - 2nd October 1pm
Manchester, United Kingdom
The Official Conservative Party Conference in Manchester
The Black Charade + Dusted
6pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Mon 30th September

Conservative Party Conference - UEA Conservative Association
28th September 9am - 2nd October 1pm
Manchester, United Kingdom
The Official Conservative Party Conference in Manchester

Tue 1st October

Conservative Party Conference - UEA Conservative Association
28th September 9am - 2nd October 1pm
Manchester, United Kingdom
The Official Conservative Party Conference in Manchester

Wed 2nd October

Conservative Party Conference - UEA Conservative Association
28th September 9am - 2nd October 1pm
Manchester, United Kingdom
The Official Conservative Party Conference in Manchester
Gender Roles
7:30pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Fri 4th October

THE BLUE SUEDERS - ELVIS TRIBUTE
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Sat 5th October

Planet Rock Rocktober
5pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
RODDY RADIATION & THE SKA BILLY REBELS + SKAFACE UK + MR H + DJ PAUL TREADWELL
5th October 7pm - 10th October 11pm
The Brickmakers
496 Sprowston Rd, Norwich NR3 4DY

Wed 9th October

Gym Tour - Open Gym
3:30pm - 5:30pm
Open Gym, Norwich
Free taster session in Open gym with like-minded fitness enthusiasts, including free bootcamp class from 4.30pm
Lucy Spraggan
7:30pm - 11pm
OPEN Norwich | all ages (under 14s must be accompanied by an adult)
OPEN Norwich | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Fri 11th October

Oktoberfest 2019
11th October 6pm - 12th October 11pm
Norwich Open

Sat 12th October

Oktoberfest 2019
11th October 6pm - 12th October 11pm
Norwich Open
STRAY + DEL BROMHAMS BLUES DEVILS
8pm - 11pm
The B2 Brickmakers

Tue 15th October

Cassia
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Wed 16th October

Gym tour - Pure Gym Castle Mall
3:30pm - 5:30pm
Pure gym, Castle Mall
Free taster session in Pure gym, Castle Mall, with like-minded fitness enthusiasts.
CoCo and the Butterfields
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Thu 17th October

TOVA
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Hawklords - Generations Tour 2019
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sat 19th October

Sun 20th October

José González
1pm - 11:20pm
OPEN Norwich - Banking Hall | 14+
OPEN Youth Trust | 20 Bank Plain | Norwich | Norfolk | NR2 4SF
Jerome Thomas
20th October 1:30pm - 21st October 2am
Open Norwich - Club | 14s+ until midnight then becomes 18+
OPEN Youth Trust | 20 Bank Plain | Norwich | Norfolk | NR2 4SF
Afternoon Tea - UEA Conservative Association
3pm - 8pm
The Assembly House

Wed 23rd October

Gym Tour - Henderson recreation park
3:30pm - 5:30pm
Henderson recreation ground
Free taster session in Henderson recreation ground with like-minded fitness enthusiasts.

Thu 24th October

Oysterband and June Tabor ‘Fire and Fleet’ Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Fri 25th October

GAZ BROOKFIELD - THE LOSTFOLK TOUR - SUPPORT FROM B-SYDES
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Tue 29th October

THE CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVIEW
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK Age Restriction: 16+

Thu 31st October

Fri 1st November

Sat 2nd November

Thu 7th November

Worry Dolls
7:30pm - 11pm
Open
Praying Mantis
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sat 9th November

Port and Policy - UEA Conservative Association
3pm - 7pm
The Assembly House, Norwich
Join the UEA Conservatives for a traditional (but casual) evening of Port and Policy, at the Assembly House, Norwich.

Sun 17th November

The Hooten Hallers
7:30pm - 10pm
Open

Sat 23rd November

Sat 30th November

Noble Jacks
7:30pm - 11pm
Open

Thu 5th December

Winter Ball - UEA Conservative Association
6pm - 11pm
The Assembly House, Norwich

Fri 6th December

Sat 21st December

BOYS WILL BE BOYS + THE FLOATING GREYHOUNDS
8pm - 11pm
The B2 Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Tue 31st December

Tue 3rd March

RSS Feed
-->