close

Other Venues Events

View this month's events

Sat 4th December

Darkstar
6pm - 11pm
B2, The Brickmakers
Blind Tiger + Renegade Twelve
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
Christmas Showcase
7pm - 9:30pm
The Enterprise Centre

Mon 6th December

Rounders Christmas Meal at COSMOS
6:30pm - 9pm
25 London St Norwich NR2 1JE
We will being meeting in town at 630 pm for a meal at COSMO Restaurant, 25 London St Norwich NR2 1JE
Elijah Miller
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Thu 9th December

UEAFIS Christmas Party
8pm - 1am
Revolución de Cuba Norwich
UEA Finance and Investment Society Christmas Party at Revolución de Cuba, Norwich. Thursday 9th December, 8pm. Food and drinks included. £20 per person.

Fri 10th December

Art History Society Winter Ball
7pm - 11pm
Assembly House Noverre Ballroom
Join us for the Art History Society's inaugural Winter Ball!
Scarlet
7pm - 11pm
B2, The Brickmakers

Sat 11th December

Other Half
7pm - 11pm
voodoo daddys showroom

Mon 13th December

Pamper and Movie Night!
6pm - 9pm
Lecture Theatre 4
First Aid Christmas Meal: Menu One
8pm - 11pm
Byron Burger
First Aid Society Christmas Social Ticket for Menu One
First Aid Christmas Meal: Menu Three
8pm - 11pm
Byron Burger
First Aid Society Christmas Social Ticket for Menu Three
First Aid Christmas Meal: Menu Two
8pm - 11pm
Byron Burger
First Aid Society Christmas Social Ticket for Menu Two

Tue 14th December

Beach Riot
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Wed 15th December

Midsoc Christmas Meal
6pm - 10pm
Mr Postles' Apothecary
Join us for some Christmas cheer (and lots of food!!)

Sat 18th December

Gallus
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Voodoo Daddys Showroom | 7a Timberhill, Norwich, NR1 3JZ

Fri 31st December

The Glamtastics
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Fri 14th January

Shao Dow
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Sun 16th January

Mon 31st January

Coach Party
7pm - 11pm
voodoo daddys showroom

Tue 1st February

0800 Moshi Moshi Tour
7pm - 11pm
voodoo daddys showroom

Wed 2nd February

The Goon Sax
7pm - 11pm
voodoo daddys showroom

Fri 4th February

Mister Pink
7pm - 11pm
B2, The Brickmakers

Sat 12th February

Jackie
7pm - 11pm
voodoo daddys showroom

Sun 13th February

Francis of Delirium
7pm - 11pm
voodoo daddys showroom

Sat 26th February

The Pure Floyd Show
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Wed 2nd March

Frank Carducci Band
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Fri 4th March

Hotter Than Hell - Kiss Tribute
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
Orchards
7pm - 11pm
voodoo daddys showroom

Tue 8th March

Headucate Secondary School Workshop - In Person
2pm - 3pm
Norwich
Trained members only.

Sat 12th March

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre, 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG
A Band Called Malice - A Tribute to The Jam
7:30pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Thu 17th March

Harvey Bainbridge
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Heretic Order
7pm - 11pm
B2, The Brickmakers

Wed 23rd March

Enola Gay
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Voodoo Daddys Showroom | 7a Timberhill, Norwich, NR1 3JZ

Fri 25th March

Electric Circus + Billion Dollar Alice
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Sun 27th March

Temperance
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Fri 1st April

Wrong Jovi
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Wed 13th April

The Hawklords
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Wed 20th April

Larkins
7pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Fri 22nd April

Spreading the Disease
7pm - 11pm
B2, The Brickmakers

Sun 24th April

Skinny Molly
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Thu 26th May

Krysthla + Red Method
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Wed 8th June

Sergeant Thunderhoof
7pm - 11pm
B2, The Brickmakers

Thu 9th June

The Killers
5:30pm - 10:30pm
NCFC, Carrow Road

Thu 16th June

Rag 'n' Bone Man
6pm - 10:30pm
Thetford Forest

Fri 17th June

Keane
6pm - 10:30pm
Thetford Forest

Sat 18th June

Madness
6pm - 10:30pm
Thetford Forest

Sun 19th June

Jess Glynne
6pm - 10:30pm
Thetford Forest

Sat 25th June

Simply Red
4pm - 11pm
Earlham Park

Thu 30th June

Forevanescence - Evanescence Tribute
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Sat 30th July

The Stereosonics - Stereophonics Tribute
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
RSS Feed