Other Venues Events

View this month's events

Sat 19th January

The Prettiest Starman
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK
Don Lett’s presents Carnival Sound
9pm - 2am
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Sun 20th January

Toast With Deshawn Mckinney and Hannah Jane Walker
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Mon 21st January

Fri 25th January

Red Card Comedy Club
7pm - 11:30pm
Norwich City Football Club
Top of the Terrace | Carrow Road, Norwich, NR1 1JE

Sat 26th January

The Neutrinos with Sal Pittman
8pm - 11:30pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK
Out of Space Presents Dave Pearce 90s Dance Anthems
9pm - 2am
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF Age: 18+

Tue 29th January

Gyða Valtýsdottir
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Fri 1st February

PONY UP Presents LUCIA + Current Bonds + Hex Friends
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Art Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Sat 2nd February

Motown Nights 02.02.2019
7pm - 1am
Norwich City Football Club
Top of the Terrace | Carrow Road
The Best of Wham!
7:30pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF
The Baghdaddies
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Mon 4th February

Tim Burgess and The Anytime Minutes
7:30pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF
Laura Veirs with special guest Sam Amidon
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre

Wed 6th February

Shane Shambhu: Confessions of a Cockney Temple Dancer
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Thu 7th February

Jarrod Dickenson + JP Ruggieri
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG

Fri 8th February

Hooched feat. DJ's Dean Mac & Sebadee
8:30pm - 1am
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Sat 9th February

COME IN SILENCE ALBUM LAUNCH with special guests
7:30pm - 11:30pm
The B2
The B2 | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK
The Dead South
7:30pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF
HARK & Cosmic Pint Glass present Sunda Arc
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Sun 10th February

The Joy Formidable
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Tue 12th February

UNISON presents NAE PASARAN + Q&A
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Wed 13th February

Rouse, Ye Women!
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Art Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Thu 14th February

Sindhu Vee: Sandhog
7:30pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Sat 16th February

PONY UP presents Bessie Turner
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK
Brutus Gold’s Love Train
8:30pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Sun 17th February

True Stories Live: Here We Go Again
7:30pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Tue 19th February

Sean McGowan
7pm - 11pm
Bermuda Bob's Hi-Fi
Bermuda Bob’s Hi-Fi | 7A Timberhill, Norwich, NR1 3JZ
Lau + support
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
sold out | please contact NAC for ticket availability

Wed 20th February

Whiskey Shivers
7:30pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF
Stuart Waters: Rockbottom
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Thu 21st February

Simon Munnery: The Wreath
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Fri 22nd February

Red Card Comedy Club
7pm - 11:30pm
Norwich City Football Club
Top of the Terrace | Carrow Road, Norwich, NR1 1JE

Sat 23rd February

MAETLOAF (A TRIBUTE TO MEATLOAF)
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK
Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation
9pm - 2am
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Wed 27th February

Rachel Mars: Your Sexts Are Sh*t
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Fri 1st March

BOOTLEG BOSS (A TRIBUTE TO BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN)
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK
Skinny Lister
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Sat 2nd March

Motown Nights 02.03.2019
7pm - 1am
Norwich City Football Club
Top of the Terrace | Carrow Road
Ward Thomas
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Thu 7th March

Glenn Wool: Wool’s Gold II (The Iron Pirate)
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Sat 9th March

The Thinking Men + Bag of Cans + Gladboy
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Sat 16th March

Electric Swing Circus
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Fri 22nd March

The Sixties Invasion
7:30pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Sat 23rd March

TEDx University of East Anglia 2019
2pm - 10pm
The Enterprise Center
Official TED event at the UEA. More than 10 live TED Talks. Will you miss it?
Mawkin
7:30pm - 11pm
Banham Barrel
Banham Barrel | The Appleyard, Kenninghall Road, Banham, NR16 2HE

Tue 26th March

PONY UP presents Bodega
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Art Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Thu 28th March

Solana + Nebula Sun
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Fri 29th March

Red Card Comedy Club
7pm - 11:30pm
Norwich City Football Club
Top of the Terrace | Carrow Road, Norwich, NR1 1JE

Sat 30th March

GUNS OR ROSES (A GUNS N ROSES TRIBUTE)
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, United Kingdom
PONY UP presents Yak
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Art Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Sun 31st March

Live Dead '69
7:30pm - 11pm
Banham Barrel
Banham Barrel | The Appleyard, Kenninghall Road, Banham, NR16 2HE

Mon 1st April

Kristin Hersh (Electric Trio) + Support
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre

Wed 3rd April

Benjamin Francis Leftwich
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Thu 4th April

Corduroy
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Fri 5th April

The Slow Readers Club
7:30pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Sat 6th April

Let's Dance 80's
8:30pm - 1am
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Thu 11th April

Savoy Brown
7:30pm - 11pm
Banham Barrel
Banham Barrel | The Appleyard, Kenninghall Road, Banham, NR16 2HE

Sat 13th April

PURE FLOYD (A TRIBUTE TO PINK FLOYD)
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Thu 18th April

Andrew Maxwell: SHOWTIME
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Fri 26th April

Red Card Comedy Club
7pm - 11:30pm
Norwich City Football Club
Top of the Terrace | Carrow Road, Norwich, NR1 1JE

Sat 27th April

Julie Mclelland & The Band From County Hell
8pm - 11pm
The B2 Venue
The B2 | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sat 4th May

Motown Nights 04.05.2019
7pm - 1am
Norwich City Football Club
Top of the Terrace | Carrow Road
Huey Morgan’s NYC Block Party
9pm - 2am
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Fri 10th May

Spearhead Presents In Association With Out Of Space
9pm - 2am
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Sat 11th May

Priscilla Bacon Lodge All Day Charity Event
11th May noon - 12th May midnight
The Brickmakers
Common People 5: feat guest DJ Bez
9pm - 2am
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Wed 15th May

The Unthanks - Unaccompanied, As We Are
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Thu 16th May

The Undertones + special guest Neville Staple Band
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Sat 18th May

The Dualers
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Fri 24th May

Red Hot Chilli Pipers
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Thu 30th May

Take That - Greatest Hits Live 2019 (SOLD OUT)
5:30pm - 11pm
NCFC Carrow Road

Fri 31st May

Red Card Comedy Club
7pm - 11:30pm
Norwich City Football Club
Top of the Terrace | Carrow Road, Norwich, NR1 1JE

Fri 21st June

Paul Weller
6pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest
Higher On Maiden
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sat 22nd June

Jess Glynne
7pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest

Sun 23rd June

Stereophonics
6pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest
ONLINE SALES ONLY

Sat 3rd August

The Gunton Festival of Food & Music
11am - 10:30pm
The Gunton Arms
The Gunton Arms | Cromer Road, Thorpe Market, Norfolk, NR11 8TZ

Wed 21st August

Leeds Festival
21st August 2pm - 26th August noon
Bramham Park, Wetherby
The ticket limit per person/household/card is four tickets of a given type. Anyone purchasing four Day tickets should not also be sold four Weekend tickets although four day tickets for different days are fine e.g. four Friday + four Saturday.

Fri 11th October

Oktoberfest 2019
11th October 6pm - 12th October 11pm
Norwich Open

Sat 12th October

Oktoberfest 2019
11th October 6pm - 12th October 11pm
Norwich Open

Wed 16th October

CoCo and the Butterfields
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF
RSS Feed