Society and Club Training Events

View this month's events

Mon 4th May

Online Events and Socials Training
2pm - 3pm
Online - Link to Follow

Tue 5th May

Online Saftey Training
10:30am - 11:30am
Online - Link to Follow

Thu 7th May

Online Saftey Training
1pm - 2pm
Online - Link to Follow

Tue 12th May

Online Presidents Training
10:30am - 11:30am
Online - Link to Follow
Online Finance Training
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Online - Link to Follow

Wed 13th May

Online Social Secretary Training
2pm - 3pm
Online - Link to Follow

Tue 19th May

Online Events and Socials Training
2pm - 3pm
Online - Link to Follow

Wed 20th May

Online Secretary Training
1pm - 2pm
Online - Link to be posted soon

Fri 22nd May

Online Secretary Training
10am - 11am
Online - Link to Follow

Tue 26th May

Online Presidents Training
3pm - 4pm
Online - Link to Follow

Wed 27th May

Online Finance Training
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Online - Link to Follow

Fri 5th June

Online Media Collective Induction
1pm - 3pm
Online - Link to Follow
RSS Feed
-->