Events in July

Thu 16th July

Latitude Festival 2020
16th July 10am - 19th July 11pm
Henham Park
Henham Park, Suffolk

Fri 17th July

Latitude Festival 2020
16th July 10am - 19th July 11pm
Henham Park
Henham Park, Suffolk
Book a table - 17th July
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront
Newmarket Nights featuring Pussycat Dolls
3:40pm - 10:45pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE

Sat 18th July

Latitude Festival 2020
16th July 10am - 19th July 11pm
Henham Park
Henham Park, Suffolk
Little Mix
3pm - 11pm
Holkham Hall
Book a table - 18th July
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront

Sun 19th July

Latitude Festival 2020
16th July 10am - 19th July 11pm
Henham Park
Henham Park, Suffolk
Book a table - 19th July
noon - 9:15pm
Waterfront

Thu 23rd July

Norwich Medical School Graduation Ball 2020
6pm - 1am
Langley Abbey Estate, Nr Loddon NR14 6DG

Fri 24th July

Headucate at Home: Well-being Webinar for Uni students Repeat
1pm - 2:10pm
Blackboard collaborate (joining link will be posted on the FB event closer to the time)
This free interactive online workshop is aimed especially for university students to help your wellbeing.
Book a table - 24th July
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront

Sat 25th July

Book a table - 25th July
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront
Vast Slug EP Launch
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 26th July

Book a table - 26th July
noon - 9:15pm
Waterfront

Fri 31st July

Book a table - 31st July
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront

Sat 1st August

Book a table - 1st August
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront

Sun 2nd August

Book a table - 2nd August
noon - 9:15pm
Waterfront

Fri 7th August

Newmarket Nights featuring Jack Savoretti
3:25pm - 10pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE
Book a table - 7th August
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront

Sat 8th August

Book a table - 8th August
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront

Sun 9th August

Book a table - 9th August
noon - 9:15pm
Waterfront

Thu 13th August

The Thursday Night Music Club ft. Settlem3nt
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
RSS Feed
-->