close

WFSadmin Events

View this month's events

Sat 11th June

Alice in Chains UK
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 2nd July

The Homeless Gospel Choir
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 15th July

Fell Out Boy + The Black Charade
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 5th August

Hells Bells AC/DC Tribute
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 12th August

Guns 2 Roses
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 25th August

The Rumjacks
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Fri 9th September

Ryan McMullan
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 15th September

Arkells
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 12th October

Anvil
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 13th October

Loop
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Tue 18th October

The Damn Truth
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Thu 27th October

The Wannadies
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 11th November

Tygers of Pan Tang
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 12th November

Motörheadache
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
RSS Feed