WFSadmin Events

View this month's events

Sat 16th February

Mötley Crüde + Subhuman Race (Skid Row tribute)
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 17th February

allusinlove
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 22nd February

The Meeks
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 23rd February

Vein + Higher Power + Narrow Head
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 26th February

Lost Society
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 28th February

The Orielles
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 1st March

We Are Not Devo
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 6th March

Soeur
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 9th March

Menace + Braindance + Jack The Lad
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 16th March

Fell Out Boy + Blink-2
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 24th March

Pist.On
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 26th March

Cellar Darling
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Wed 27th March

Wille & The Bandits
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 28th March

Wolf
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 29th March

Sat 30th March

Jake Morrell
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 5th April

Arena
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 7th April

Anteros
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 8th April

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
** ABOUT TO SELL OUT! **

Tue 9th April

Mike Tramp
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 16th April

Geko
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 19th April

Dream State
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 30th April

Honeyblood
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 4th May

SHOWHAWK DUO
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio
Gig Cartel Presents free entry to Meltdown after the show (over 18s only)

Wed 8th May

Pip Blom
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 9th May

Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush
7:30am - 11pm
Waterfront Studio
WIDERVUE presents

Tue 14th May

Ten Tonnes
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 18th May

Mini Mansions
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 8th June

Absolute Bowie 2019
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
The DekkerTones 2019
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Fri 14th June

The Total Stone Roses + Oaysis
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront Studio

Sat 15th June

CASH: Payin’ Respect To The Man In Black
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 29th June

Fri 5th July

Part Chimp
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Sat 28th September

Nirvana Tribute - Kurt Cobain 25th Anniversary
6:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 9th November

Motörheadache
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio
RSS Feed