WFSadmin Events

View this month's events

Thu 25th April

Mullally
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 26th April

The Lanes
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 30th April

Honeyblood
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 2nd May

Vukovi
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 4th May

SHOWHAWK DUO
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Wed 8th May

Pip Blom
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 9th May

Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Sun 12th May

Dboy
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 14th May

Ten Tonnes
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 18th May

Mini Mansions
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 19th May

Thu 30th May

Glen Matlock & Band
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 6th June

Heart Of A Coward
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 7th June

Arlen
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 8th June

Absolute Bowie 2019
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
The DekkerTones 2019
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Fri 14th June

The Total Stone Roses + Oaysis
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront Studio

Sat 15th June

CASH: Payin’ Respect To The Man In Black
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 29th June

Thu 4th July

Monuments
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 5th July

Part Chimp
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Sat 13th July

Punk Rock Stars In Their Eyes
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 20th July

Crobot
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 2nd August

Fisher & The Ferrymen
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 28th September

Nirvana Tribute - Kurt Cobain 25th Anniversary
6:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 6th October

Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 25th October

Guns 2 Roses
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 30th October

Vistas
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 9th November

Motörheadache
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio
RSS Feed
-->