WFSadmin Events

View this month's events

Fri 21st December

The Gift
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Sat 29th December

Fri 18th January

Emarosa + Sun Arcana + Chapter and Verse
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 5th February

De Staat Outrageous Contagious Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 9th February

Project Mork + The Display Team + BaitHead
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 17th February

allusinlove
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 9th March

Menace + Braindance + Jack The Lad
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 16th March

FELL OUT BOY + Blink-2
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 24th March

Pist.On
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 26th March

Cellar Darling + Blanket + Appearance of Nothing
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Wed 27th March

Wille & The Bandits + Rainbreakers
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 28th March

Wolf
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 29th March

Sat 30th March

Jake Morrell + Support
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 5th April

Arena "Double Vision Tour 2019"
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 9th April

Mike Tramp
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 19th April

Dream State
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 1st May

Svetlanas
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 4th May

Showhawk Duo + Guests
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 7th May

Thu 9th May

Cloudbusting – The Music of Kate Bush
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
RSS Feed