Think Tank


Please log in to join this organisation.

An open discussion group where you can come and make new friends whilst learning about other peoples views, and voice your own opinions on the subjects that matter most to you, thanks to our membership content call. Featuring guest speakers on key subjects, as well as cross society panelists to ensure that every meeting is full of thought. 

Committee 2017;

President - Gavin Cumiskey

Vice President - William Rule

Secretary - Connor Bell

Social secretary - Andrew Whitaker 

Fundraising - Matthew Sumpter

Treasurer - Jeffrey Almond 

Health & safety - Thomas Sheppard

Welfare - Emily Allinson

Course rep - Timothy Jones 

Joint union rep- Matty Yandle 

No elections are currently running