Events in September

Thu 3rd September

Set It Off
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Broken Witt Rebels
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 5th September

BOOTLEG BOSS - A TRIBUTE TO BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Tue 8th September

The Night Café
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 12th September

M Huncho
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 13th September

Roachford
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 14th September

THE FOOZ VS THE RED HOT CHILLI PEPPERS EXPERIENCE
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Thu 17th September

Circa Waves
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 19th September

Gender Roles
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio
King’s X
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 23rd September

Postmodern Jukebox
7pm - 11pm
Open Norwich

Fri 25th September

The Specials Ltd
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 26th September

Kendal Mountain Festival On Tour
7:15pm - 10pm
Lecture Theatre 1, University of East Anglia

Sun 27th September

Levellers
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 30th September

The Subways - Young For Eternity
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
-->