Student Officers

There are 19 student union officers, elected by students in an annual ballot. Part-time officers represent specific constituents or campaign on specific campaigns, while paid full-time officers manage the SU on a day-to-day basis.
Click their names or photos to go straight to their blog page to find out what they've been up to!

The 2017/18 Full Time Officer Team are:


Camille Koosyial (Activities & Opportunities)
c.koosyial@uea.ac.uk


Jack Robinson (Campaigns & Democracy)
jack.robinson@uea.ac.uk



India Edwards (Welfare, Community & Diversity)
i.alderson-edwards@uea.ac.uk

 

Mary Leishman (Undergraduate Education)
m.leishman@uea.ac.uk

 

Maddie Colledge (Postgraduate Education)
m.colledge@uea.ac.uk

 

The 2017/18 Part Time Officers who volunteer their time whilst studying are:

Rhys Purtill (Environment) 
r.purtill@uea.ac.uk

Rob Kilm (Ethical Issues)
r.klim@uea.ac.uk

Chris Ball (Non-Portfolio)
chris.ball@uea.ac.uk

Finn Northrop (Non-Portfolio)
f.northrop@uea.ac.uk

Jemma Bailey (Non-Portfolio) 
j.bailey@uea.ac.uk

Lucy Auger (Non-Portfolio)
l.auger@uea.ac.uk

Mae Kabore (LGBT+, Open Place)
m.kabore@uea.ac.uk

Liam Deary (LGBT+, Trans & Non-Binary Place)
l.deary@uea.ac.uk

Amy Atkinson (Women's)
amy.atkinson@uea.ac.uk

Emily Cutler (Students with Disabilities)
e.cutler@uea.ac.uk

Amanie Mathurin (Ethnic Minorities)
a.mathurin@uea.ac.uk

Mohaned Alhasan (International Students - Non-EU Place) 
mohaned.alhasan@uea.ac.uk

Katharina Wodenitscharow (International Students - EU Place)
k.wodenitscharow@uea.ac.uk

Lewis Martin (Mature Students)
l.martin@uea.ac.uk